Banner Image


Diving Links

 Bookmark and Share - Join LIDA | LIDA Events | Scuba Diving

   

Local Diving Interest

 
AquaWoman  www.aquawoman.org 
Beneath the Sea www.beneaththesea.org
Eastern Dive Boat Association www.edba.com
Eco-Photo Explorers www.ecophotoexplorers.com
Explorers Club www.explorers.org
Historical Diving Society - NE Diving Equipment Group www.northeastdivingequipmentgroup.com
Life Support Technologies www.lifesupport-usa.com
The Long Island Shore Diver Beach Diving Guide www.aquaexplorers.com
The Long Island Maritime Museum www.limaritime.org
New York Underwater Photo Society www.nyups.org
Shipwreck Expo www.aquaexplorers.com
Scuba Diving: New Jersey and Long Island, New York njscuba.net
top

Diving Forums & Online Communities

 
Cave Diver www.cavediver.net
Deco Stop www.thedecostop.com
Dive Buddy www.divebuddy.com
Diving InDepth www.divingindepth.com
Rebreather World www.rebreatherworld.com
Scubaboard www.scubaboard.com
top

Dive Training Organizations

 
ANDI - Advanced Nitrox Divers International www.andihq.com
Dive Rescue International www.diverescueintl.com
ERDI - Emergency Response Diving www.tdisdi.com
GUE - Global Underwater Explorers www.gue.com
HSA - Handicap Scuba Association www.hsascuba.com
IAHD - International Association for Handicapped Divers www.iahd.org
IANTD - International Association of Nitrox and Technical Divers www.iantd.com
Lifeguard Systems Inc. www.teamlgs.com
NACD - National Association for Cave Diving www.safecavediving.com
NAUI Worldwide - National Association of Underwater Instructors www.naui.org
NAUI Technical - National Association of Underwater Instructors www.nauitec.com
NSS-CDS - National Speleological Society Cave Diving Section www.nsscds.org
PADI - Professional Association of Diving Instructors www.padi.com
PDIC - Professional Diving Instructors Corporation www.pdic-intl.com
PSA - Professional Scuba Association International www.psai.com
PSI - Professional Scuba Inspectors www.psicylinders.com
SDI - Scuba Diving International www.andihq.com
SSI - Scuba Schools International http://www.divessi.com/
TDI - Technical Diving International www.tdisdi.com
top

Dive Equipment Manufacturers

 
Aqua Explorers www.aquaexplorers.com
Aqualung www.aqualung.com
Dive Rite www.diverite.com
Diving Equipment Specialties www.techdivetools.com
DUI - Diving Unlimited International www.dui-online.com
fourth Element fourthelement.com
Halcyon www.halcyon.net
Genesis www.genesisscuba.com
Ikelite www.ikelite.com
Manta Industries www.mantaind.com
Mares www.mares.com
Oceanic www.oceanicusa.com
Poseidon www.poseidon.de
Scubapro www.scubapro.com
Sea Wolf Software www.seawolff.com
Suunto www.suunto.com
Zeagle www.zeagle.com
top

Underwater Video & Photo 

 
Backscatter www.backscatter.com
B&H Photo www.bhphotovideo.com
Light & Motion  www.lightandmotion.com


Have a Link of Interest?

If you have a link that you think may be of interest to local divers, please send it to LIDA for inclusion here. Your submission will be greatly appreciated.

Top Arrow

Last modified: March 13 2015